BOOK YOUR TRIP

Ruby 360 Lodge
Brand new lodge facility, 41 years in the making


Choose your trip below. You will be able to reserve the amount of seats you want up to the maximum still available. If you are reserving more than one seat, we will collect your information upon booking and the remaining members of your party after confirmation. If you have any questions, call us at 775-753-6867.
* Prices are subject to change

Available 3 Day Trips Starting 12/11/2017

Arrive Date
Start Date
End Date
Package Price
Deposit
Remaining Seats
Book Trip
01/21/2018 (Sun)
01/22/2018 (Mon)
01/24/2018 (Wed)
Package Price: 
$5,150.00/seat
Deposit: 
$1000.00/seat
Remaining Seats: 
7
01/25/2018 (Thu)
01/26/2018 (Fri)
01/28/2018 (Sun)
Package Price: 
$5,150.00/seat
Deposit: 
$1000.00/seat
Remaining Seats: 
0
SOLD OUT
01/28/2018 (Sun)
01/29/2018 (Mon)
01/31/2018 (Wed)
Package Price: 
$5,150.00/seat
Deposit: 
$1000.00/seat
Remaining Seats: 
12
02/01/2018 (Thu)
02/02/2018 (Fri)
02/04/2018 (Sun)
Package Price: 
$5,150.00/seat
Deposit: 
$1000.00/seat
Remaining Seats: 
4
02/04/2018 (Sun)
02/05/2018 (Mon)
02/07/2018 (Wed)
Package Price: 
$5,150.00/seat
Deposit: 
$1000.00/seat
Remaining Seats: 
1
02/08/2018 (Thu)
02/09/2018 (Fri)
02/11/2018 (Sun)
Package Price: 
$5,150.00/seat
Deposit: 
$1000.00/seat
Remaining Seats: 
0
SOLD OUT
02/11/2018 (Sun)
02/12/2018 (Mon)
02/14/2018 (Wed)
Package Price: 
$5,150.00/seat
Deposit: 
$1000.00/seat
Remaining Seats: 
2
02/15/2018 (Thu)
02/16/2018 (Fri)
02/18/2018 (Sun)
Package Price: 
$5,150.00/seat
Deposit: 
$1000.00/seat
Remaining Seats: 
0
SOLD OUT
02/18/2018 (Sun)
02/19/2018 (Mon)
02/21/2018 (Wed)
Package Price: 
$5,150.00/seat
Deposit: 
$1000.00/seat
Remaining Seats: 
0
SOLD OUT
02/22/2018 (Thu)
02/23/2018 (Fri)
02/25/2018 (Sun)
Package Price: 
$5,150.00/seat
Deposit: 
$1000.00/seat
Remaining Seats: 
0
SOLD OUT
02/25/2018 (Sun)
02/26/2018 (Mon)
02/28/2018 (Wed)
Package Price: 
$5,150.00/seat
Deposit: 
$1000.00/seat
Remaining Seats: 
0
SOLD OUT
03/01/2018 (Thu)
03/02/2018 (Fri)
03/04/2018 (Sun)
Package Price: 
$5,150.00/seat
Deposit: 
$1000.00/seat
Remaining Seats: 
0
SOLD OUT
03/04/2018 (Sun)
03/05/2018 (Mon)
03/07/2018 (Wed)
Package Price: 
$5,150.00/seat
Deposit: 
$1000.00/seat
Remaining Seats: 
1
03/08/2018 (Thu)
03/09/2018 (Fri)
03/11/2018 (Sun)
Package Price: 
$5,150.00/seat
Deposit: 
$1000.00/seat
Remaining Seats: 
0
SOLD OUT
03/11/2018 (Sun)
03/12/2018 (Mon)
03/14/2018 (Wed)
Package Price: 
$5,150.00/seat
Deposit: 
$1000.00/seat
Remaining Seats: 
3
03/15/2018 (Thu)
03/16/2018 (Fri)
03/18/2018 (Sun)
Package Price: 
$5,150.00/seat
Deposit: 
$1000.00/seat
Remaining Seats: 
1
03/18/2018 (Sun)
03/19/2018 (Mon)
03/21/2018 (Wed)
Package Price: 
$5,150.00/seat
Deposit: 
$1000.00/seat
Remaining Seats: 
6
03/22/2018 (Thu)
03/23/2018 (Fri)
03/25/2018 (Sun)
Package Price: 
$5,150.00/seat
Deposit: 
$1000.00/seat
Remaining Seats: 
0
SOLD OUT
03/25/2018 (Sun)
03/26/2018 (Mon)
03/28/2018 (Wed)
Package Price: 
$5,150.00/seat
Deposit: 
$1000.00/seat
Remaining Seats: 
16
03/29/2018 (Thu)
03/30/2018 (Fri)
04/01/2018 (Sun)
Package Price: 
$5,150.00/seat
Deposit: 
$1000.00/seat
Remaining Seats: 
16

Available 1 Day Trips Starting 12/11/2017
Arrive Date
Start Date
End Date
Package Price
Deposit
Remaining Seats
Book Trip
01/24/2018 (Wed)
01/25/2018 (Thu)
01/25/2018 (Thu)
Package Price:
$1,640.00/seat
Deposit:  
$325.00/seat
Remaining Seats: 
16
01/31/2018 (Wed)
02/01/2018 (Thu)
02/01/2018 (Thu)
Package Price:
$1,640.00/seat
Deposit:  
$325.00/seat
Remaining Seats: 
15
02/07/2018 (Wed)
02/08/2018 (Thu)
02/08/2018 (Thu)
Package Price:
$1,640.00/seat
Deposit:  
$325.00/seat
Remaining Seats: 
8
02/14/2018 (Wed)
02/15/2018 (Thu)
02/15/2018 (Thu)
Package Price:
$1,640.00/seat
Deposit:  
$325.00/seat
Remaining Seats: 
6
02/21/2018 (Wed)
02/22/2018 (Thu)
02/22/2018 (Thu)
Package Price:
$1,640.00/seat
Deposit:  
$325.00/seat
Remaining Seats: 
1
02/28/2018 (Wed)
03/01/2018 (Thu)
03/01/2018 (Thu)
Package Price:
$1,640.00/seat
Deposit:  
$325.00/seat
Remaining Seats: 
12
03/07/2018 (Wed)
03/08/2018 (Thu)
03/08/2018 (Thu)
Package Price:
$1,640.00/seat
Deposit:  
$325.00/seat
Remaining Seats: 
11
03/14/2018 (Wed)
03/15/2018 (Thu)
03/15/2018 (Thu)
Package Price:
$1,640.00/seat
Deposit:  
$325.00/seat
Remaining Seats: 
12
03/21/2018 (Wed)
03/22/2018 (Thu)
03/22/2018 (Thu)
Package Price:
$1,640.00/seat
Deposit:  
$325.00/seat
Remaining Seats: 
16