BOOK YOUR TRIP
Book your helicopter skiing experience now

Ruby 360 Lodge
40 years in the making, brand new for the 2017 season


Choose your trip below. You will be able to reserve the amount of seats you want up to the maximum still available. If you are reserving more than one seat, we will collect your information upon booking and the remaining members of your party after confirmation. If you have any questions, call us at 775-753-6867.

Available 3 Day Trips Starting 02/28/2017

Arrive Date
Start Date
End Date
Package Price
Deposit
Remaining Seats
Book Trip
03/01/2017 (Wed)
03/02/2017 (Thu)
03/05/2017 (Sun)
Package Price: 
$5,150.00/seat
Deposit: 
$1000.00/seat
Remaining Seats: 
0
SOLD OUT
03/05/2017 (Sun)
03/06/2017 (Mon)
03/08/2017 (Wed)
Package Price: 
$5,150.00/seat
Deposit: 
$1000.00/seat
Remaining Seats: 
0
SOLD OUT
03/09/2017 (Thu)
03/10/2017 (Fri)
03/12/2017 (Sun)
Package Price: 
$5,150.00/seat
Deposit: 
$1000.00/seat
Remaining Seats: 
0
SOLD OUT
03/12/2017 (Sun)
03/13/2017 (Mon)
03/15/2017 (Wed)
Package Price: 
$5,150.00/seat
Deposit: 
$1000.00/seat
Remaining Seats: 
1
03/16/2017 (Thu)
03/17/2017 (Fri)
03/19/2017 (Sun)
Package Price: 
$5,150.00/seat
Deposit: 
$1000.00/seat
Remaining Seats: 
0
SOLD OUT
03/19/2017 (Sun)
03/20/2017 (Mon)
03/22/2017 (Wed)
Package Price: 
$5,150.00/seat
Deposit: 
$1000.00/seat
Remaining Seats: 
14
03/23/2017 (Thu)
03/24/2017 (Fri)
03/26/2017 (Sun)
Package Price: 
$5,150.00/seat
Deposit: 
$1000.00/seat
Remaining Seats: 
13
03/26/2017 (Sun)
03/27/2017 (Mon)
03/29/2017 (Wed)
Package Price: 
$5,150.00/seat
Deposit: 
$1000.00/seat
Remaining Seats: 
12
03/30/2017 (Thu)
03/31/2017 (Fri)
04/02/2017 (Sun)
Package Price: 
$5,150.00/seat
Deposit: 
$1000.00/seat
Remaining Seats: 
16
01/25/2018 (Thu)
01/26/2018 (Fri)
01/28/2018 (Sun)
Package Price: 
$5,150.00/seat
Deposit: 
$1000.00/seat
Remaining Seats: 
0
SOLD OUT
01/28/2018 (Sun)
01/29/2018 (Mon)
01/31/2018 (Wed)
Package Price: 
$5,150.00/seat
Deposit: 
$1000.00/seat
Remaining Seats: 
16
02/01/2018 (Thu)
02/02/2018 (Fri)
02/04/2018 (Sun)
Package Price: 
$5,150.00/seat
Deposit: 
$1000.00/seat
Remaining Seats: 
11
02/04/2018 (Sun)
02/05/2018 (Mon)
02/07/2018 (Wed)
Package Price: 
$5,150.00/seat
Deposit: 
$1000.00/seat
Remaining Seats: 
7
02/08/2018 (Thu)
02/09/2018 (Fri)
02/11/2018 (Sun)
Package Price: 
$5,150.00/seat
Deposit: 
$1000.00/seat
Remaining Seats: 
0
SOLD OUT

Available 1 Day Trips Starting 02/28/2017

Arrive Date
Start Date
End Date
Package Price
Deposit
Remaining Seats
Book Trip
03/01/2017 (Wed)
03/02/2017 (Thu)
03/02/2017 (Thu)
Package Price:
$1,640.00/seat
Deposit:  
$325.00/seat
Remaining Seats: 
5
03/08/2017 (Wed)
03/09/2017 (Thu)
03/09/2017 (Thu)
Package Price:
$1,640.00/seat
Deposit:  
$325.00/seat
Remaining Seats: 
3
03/15/2017 (Wed)
03/16/2017 (Thu)
03/16/2017 (Thu)
Package Price:
$1,640.00/seat
Deposit:  
$325.00/seat
Remaining Seats: 
0
SOLD OUT
03/22/2017 (Wed)
03/23/2017 (Thu)
03/23/2017 (Thu)
Package Price:
$1,640.00/seat
Deposit:  
$325.00/seat
Remaining Seats: 
16
01/31/2018 (Wed)
02/01/2018 (Thu)
02/01/2018 (Thu)
Package Price:
$1,640.00/seat
Deposit:  
$325.00/seat
Remaining Seats: 
16
02/07/2018 (Wed)
02/08/2018 (Thu)
02/08/2018 (Thu)
Package Price:
$1,640.00/seat
Deposit:  
$325.00/seat
Remaining Seats: 
12